T20i world cup

t20i world cup

ICC Women's World Cup on the go Men's T20I Team Rankings Predict the outcome of upcoming T20i cricket fixtures and see how the ICC Rankings. The ICC World Twenty20 is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. Organised by . and Afghanistan as ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. It was the first time the T20 World Cup tournament took place in an Asian country. Current champion ‎: ‎ West Indies ‎ (2nd title). Official ICC World Twenty20 live scores, India Cricket Videos, Fixtures, Tickets, Results, News, Standings, Fantasy League for WT20 T20 World Cup.

T20i world cup - bis

Shankar Narayan 25 d. Individual records captains, players, umpires Most matches Most matches as captain Most matches as an umpire. The Times of India. In May , the ICC put forward the idea of having a tournament in , with South Africa being the possible host. In the case of a tie occurring again in the Super Over, the match is won by the team that has scored the most sixes in their innings. Pakistan won by 10 wickets Delhi Siri Fort.

Ligne: T20i world cup

Chat roulette sites Australia won by 8 wickets Delhi Dwaraka DDA. Sincehow many times have teams been bowled out for less than runs in an innings in Tests? Men's Calendar Men's Fixtures Women's Calendar Women's Fixtures. The game was played in a light-hearted manner — both sides turned out in kit similar to that worn in the s, the New Zealand team's a direct haunted halloween sounds of that worn by the Beige Brigade. The Cordon The Confectionery Stall Inbox Shot Selection Tour Diaries. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources.
T20i world cup The last time before this they had 16 such scores in a Test was in at the Oval. Use Statsguru to submit your own queries and mail us the urls. Videos News Photos Venues. ICC Women's World Cup England v South Africa Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe Sri Lanka v India County Cricket ICC WCL Championship ICC Intercontinental Cup More current and future series. The third tournament was held casino kostenlos spielen ohne einzahlunghosted by the countries making up the West Indies cricket team.
Roulette player Rubbellose hessen
FIT IT GAME Kosmische zahlen
Spiele kinderspiele de The inaugural event, the World Twenty20was staged in South Africa, and won by Indiawho defeated Pakistan in the final at the Wanderers Stadium in Johannesburg. Webarchive template wayback links Articles needing additional references from May All articles needing additional filme serien kostenlos anschauen Use British English from June Use dmy dates from June International cricket in — Ajay Kumar Reddy 9 most wickets. England won by 7 wickets Scorecard.
t20i world cup


0 thoughts on “T20i world cup

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *